Chaired by Gov. Phil Murphy, the DGA is dedicated to electing Democratic governors across the country.

Lou Leon Guererro

Meet Governor Lou Leon Guererro of Guam

Lou Leon Guererro is the 9th Governor of Guam. She was inaugurated on Jan. 7, 2019.

Next Governor

Albert Bryan Jr.

Sign up today

Support Democratic Governors