Chaired by Gov. Michelle Lujan Grisham, the DGA is dedicated to electing Democratic governors nationwide.

Laura Kelly

Meet Governor Laura Kelly of Kansas

Abut Laura Kelly

Gov. Laura Kelly is the 48th Governor of Kansas. She was inaugurated Jan. 14, 2019.

Next Governor

Ned Lamont

Sign up today

Support Democratic Governors